Zentrale Bereiche

  • Eberhard Bügner

    Kaufmännischer Vorstand

    Heigelinstraße 13
    70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
    Telefon: 0711/7 15 45-24
    E-Mail: eberhard.buegner@bhz.de
  • Albrecht Dengler

    Pädagogische Leitung

    Heigelinstraße 13
    70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
    Telefon: 0711/7 15 45-42
    E-Mail: albrecht.dengler@bhz.de
  • Irene Kolb-Specht

    Vorstandsvorsitzende

    Heigelinstraße 13
    70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
    Telefon: 07117 15 45-20
    E-Mail: irene.kolb-specht@bhz.de
  • Thirza Rudisile

    Entgeltabrechnung Werkstattbeschäftigte/Leistungsabrechnung

    Heigelinstraße 13
    70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
    Telefon: 0711/7 15 45-27
    E-Mail: thirza.rudisile@bhz.de
  • Nicole Schmidt

    Personalwesen Jahreskräfte

    Heigelinstraße 13
    70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
    Telefon: 0711/7 15 45-56
    E-Mail: nicole.schmidt@bhz.de
  • Leonie Seidel

    Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Projektmanagement

    Heigelinstraße 13
    70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
    Telefon: 07117 15 45-49
    E-Mail: leonie.seidel@bhz.de
  • Anna Tänzler

    Auftragsbearbeitung Werkstattbereich

    Heigelinstraße 13
    70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
    Telefon: 0711/7 15 45-61
    E-Mail: anna.taenzler@bhz.de
  • Anja van Felten

    Fundraising und Kooperationen

    Heigelinstraße 13
    70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
    Telefon: 07117 15 45-50
    E-Mail: anja.vanfelten@bhz.de
  • Moritz Vogel

    Leitung Personalwesen

    Heigelinstraße 13
    70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
    Telefon: 0711/7 15 45-57
    E-Mail: moritz.vogel@bhz.de
    • 1