Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Zentrale Bereiche

Christine Buschette

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711 715 45-49
E-Mail: christine.buschette@bhz.de

Albrecht Dengler

Pädagogische Leitung

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711 715 45-42
E-Mail: albrecht.dengler@bhz.de

Daniel Hörchner

Verwaltungsleitung

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711 715 45-918
E-Mail: daniel.hoerchner@bhz.de

Stefan Klopfer

Kaufmännischer Vorstand

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 07117 15 45-24
E-Mail: stefan.klopfer@bhz.de

Irene Kolb-Specht

Vorstandsvorsitzende

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711 715 45-20
E-Mail: irene.kolb-specht@bhz.de

Thirza Rudisile

Entgeltabrechnung Werkstattbeschäftigte/Leistungsabrechnung

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711 31 96 08 29
E-Mail: thirza.rudisile@bhz.de

Nicole Schmidt

Personalwesen Jahreskräfte

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711/7 15 45-56
E-Mail: nicole.schmidt@bhz.de

Anna Tänzler

Auftragsbearbeitung Werkstattbereich

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711/7 15 45-61
E-Mail: anna.taenzler@bhz.de

Anja van Felten

Fundraising & Kooperationen

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711 715 45-50
E-Mail: anja.vanfelten@bhz.de

Moritz Vogel

Leitung Personalwesen

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711/7 15 45-57
E-Mail: moritz.vogel@bhz.de

    Standorte

    Zentrale Bereiche

    mehr

    Im Fasanenhof (5)

    mehr

    In Vaihingen (1)

    mehr

    In Birkach (5)

    mehr

    In Plieningen (1)

    mehr

    In Feuerbach (10)

    mehr

    In Weilimdorf (1)

    mehr