Zentrale Bereiche

Albrecht Dengler

Pädagogische Leitung

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711 715 45-42
E-Mail: albrecht.dengler@bhz.de

Stefan Klopfer

Kaufmännischer Vorstand

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 07117 15 45-24
E-Mail: stefan.klopfer@bhz.de

Irene Kolb-Specht

Vorstandsvorsitzende

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711 715 45-20
E-Mail: irene.kolb-specht@bhz.de

Thirza Rudisile

Entgeltabrechnung Werkstattbeschäftigte/Leistungsabrechnung

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711/7 15 45-27
Fax: 0711/7 15 45-7727

E-Mail: thirza.rudisile@bhz.de

Nicole Schmidt

Personalwesen Jahreskräfte

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711/7 15 45-56
E-Mail: nicole.schmidt@bhz.de

Melina Metzker

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711 715 45-49
E-Mail: melina.metzker@bhz.de

Anna Tänzler

Auftragsbearbeitung Werkstattbereich

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711/7 15 45-61
E-Mail: anna.taenzler@bhz.de

Anja van Felten

Fundraising & Kooperationen

Fundraising und Kooperationen

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711 715 45-50
E-Mail: anja.vanfelten@bhz.de

Moritz Vogel

Leitung Personalwesen

Heigelinstraße 13
70567 Stuttgart (Fasanenhof)
Telefon: 0711/7 15 45-57
E-Mail: moritz.vogel@bhz.de

  • 1